3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI 48049

Assessing Department
Elisha Messina
Clyde Township Assessor

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI  48049

elisham@clydetownshipscc.org

810-985-7258

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI   48049

810-985-3065
Building Department
Neil Erickson
Building Inspector

Cell: 810-531-6445
810-985-7258  Ext. 208

Neile@clydetownshipscc.org

Office Hours:
Monday  11:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday  3:00pm - 5:00pm

Building Department
Robert Bennatts
Electrical Inspector

Cell: 810-531-7363

Building Department
Bonnie Deshon
Ordinance Officer
Building Department
Roy Pung III
Mechanical/Plumbing Inspector
Building Department
Elisha Messina
Assessor

810-985-7258 Ext: 202

Office Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday

elisham@clydetownshipcc.org

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI   48049

810-985-3065
Clerk Department
Stacey Smith
Clyde Township Clerk

810-985-7258 Ext:204

staceys@clydetownshipscc.org

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI  48049

810-985-3065
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 3:00pm
Department of Public Works (DPW)
Drew Saunders
D.P.W. Superintendent

Drews@clydetownshipscc.org

810-985-7258 Ext. 205

In case of emergency after hours, weekends or holidays please contact 810-985-7258 Ext. 205

Department of Public Works (DPW)
William Clark
Department of Public Works (DPW)
Timothy Jobbitt

4545 Brott Road

Ruby, MI   48049

In case of emergencies call 911
Fire Department
David Dortman
Fire Chief

daved@clydetownshipscc.org

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Gary May
Assistant Fire Chief

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Sherry Beiser-Walter
Captain

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Joshua Isaac
1st Lieutenant/Training Coordinator

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Karl Moses
2nd Lieutenant

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Aaron Bazydlo
3rd Lieutenant

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Joe Marcero
4th Lieutenant

810-324-2380

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI  48049

810-985-3065

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI   48049

810-985-3065

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI  48049

810-985-3065

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI   48049

Supervisor
Ernie Manoleas
Clyde Township Supervisor

erniem@clydetownshipscc.org

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, Michigan 48049

810-985-3065
Treasurer Department
Jessica Compton
Clyde Township Treasurer

810-985-7258 Ext. 201

jessicac@clydetownshipscc.org

Treasurer Department
Angela Burgett
Clyde Township Deputy Treasurer

810-985-7258 Ext. 207

angelab@clydetownshipscc.org

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI 48049

810-985-3065
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI  48049

810-985-48049